CTAE General Header
INFO SESSIONS
PROGRAM TITLE(S) CLASS START DATE INFORMATION SESSION DATE/TIME INFORMATION SESSION LOCATION
Administrative Office Specialist
Legal Administrative Specialist
Medical Administrative Specialist
July 2015 Tuesday, February 10, 2015 at 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 at 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 at 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 at 6:00 p.m.
CTAE, Room 59
Applied Welding Technology January 2015

July 2015
Thursday, October 9, 2014 at 6:00 p.m.

Thursday, March 26, 2015 at 6:00 p.m.
CTAE, Portable 4
Practical Nursing
Massage Therapy
Medical Assistant
Medical Clinical Laboratory Technician
Medical Coder/Biller
Nursing Assistant
Patient Care Assistant
Phlebotomy
September 2014
(Nursing
Asst. only)

January 2015

April 2015
(Nursing
Asst.only)

July/August
2015
Monday, August 25, 2014 at 6:00 p.m.
Monday, September 8, 2014 at 6:00 p.m.
Monday, October 6, 2014 at 6:00 p.m.

Monday, February 9, 2015 at 6:00 p.m.
Monday, March 2, 2015 at 6:00 p.m.
Monday,March 23, 2015 at 6:00 p.m.
Monday, April 13, 2015 at 6:00 p.m.
CTAE,
Brewster Hall
Radiography August 2015 Monday, August 4, 2014 at 5:30 p.m.
Monday, October 6, 2014 at 5:30 p.m.
Monday, December 1, 2014 at 5:30 p.m.

Monday, February 2, 2015 at 5:30 p.m.
Monday, April 6, 2015 at 5:30 p.m.
Monday, June 1, 2015 at 5:30 p.m.
CTAE,
Radiography Classroom
Applied Cybersecurity and Technology Support Services with Network + Certification
Technology Support Services
August, 2014 (Technology Support Services only)

August 2015
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 at 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 at 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 at 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 at 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday,May 5, 2015 at 6:00 p.m.
CTAE, Room 47
Commercial Foods & Culinary Arts January 2015

July 2015
Wed., September 17, 2014 at 6:00 p.m.
Wed. October 22, 2014 at 6:00 p.m.

Wed., March 18, 2015 at 6:00 p.m.
Wed. April 15 at 6:00 p.m.
CTAE,
Brewster Hall
Veterinary Assisting July 2015 Monday, March 23, 2015 at 6:00 p.m. CTAE,
Portable 7
Cosmetology/Nails Specialty January 2015

July 2015
Friday, October 3, 2014 at 10:00 a.m.

Friday, April 10, 2015 at 10:00 a.m.
CTAE, Room 85